Executive Director:
Kirk Curnutt, Troy University
Jackson R. Bryer, University of Maryland, College Park

Board of Directors

Cathy W. Barks
University of Maryland, College Park

Ronald Berman
University of California, San Diego

William Blazek
Liverpool Hope University College

Alan Margolies
Emeritus, John Jay College, CUNY

 Philip McGowan
Queen’s University, Belfast

James Meredith
United States Air Force Academy

Gail Sinclair
Rollins College

Ex-Officio Board Member
Robert Beuka
Bronx Community College, CUNY

Board Administrator
Heidi Kunz
Randolph-Macon Woman’s College

Honorary Board Members
Eleanor Lanahan
Cecilia Ross

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search