News

Scroll down our Facebook feed or scroll down on this page for updates and announcements of events!

Join us on April 2, 2021 at 1 pm EST (3 pm BRT, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET) for our first Early Career Scholars Showcase. We’ll be highlighting the outstanding work of four of our future leaders: Sadaf Betts, Marcela Lanius, Martina Mastandrea, and Lauren Moffat. The event is free but we do ask that you register HERE.

Come for the great work, stick around for the announcement of our Fitzgerald Summer School in June and July 2021!

Board member Erin Templeton during the summer of 2019 in the room in which Scott and Zelda stayed in 1926 in Salies-de-Béarn, France:

Two of our members from Brasil, Marcela Lanius and Roberta Fabbri Viscardi, also in Salies-de-Béarn in 2019 (the last time we could all be together!):

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search